堪千策旺嘉措仁波切的特別法教

菩薩戒 典禮

2021年11月20-21日
​美西時間:早上7:00-9:00點  美東時間:上午10:00-中午12:00點
北京/台北時間:晚上11:00-凌晨1:00點

點擊這裡查您的時區

我們高興地宣布,堪千策旺嘉措仁波切受白玉溫哥華禪修中心之邀,將依照巴楚仁波切的傳統,給予菩薩戒的法教以及受戒典禮。

 

菩薩戒典禮含有禮敬三寶,七支供養,皈依三寶,領受菩薩戒,以及懺悔。

 

在法教將結束時,堪千將赐與菩薩戒口傳。各位未受過菩薩戒而希望進入此奇妙法道的法友,以及已受過菩薩戒而希望在珍貴的堪千之加持下,復新此戒律的法友,我們非常高興大家能加入此吉祥喜悅的典禮!

ktgr_ohio-2020.png

歡迎所有法友參加,

感恩您的供養護持。

btn_donateCC_LG.gif

關於堪千策旺嘉措仁波切

堪千策旺嘉措仁波切於 1954 年出生在西藏南部與不丹接壤的地區,拉康宗附近的一個名為洛扎的村莊。

 

1969 年,他進入鹿野苑的中央高等藏學大學(CIHTS) ,在那裡學習了九年的佛學課程,並於 1978 年獲得阿阇黎學位。畢業後,他受邀在南印度的白玉南卓林寺任教,並在雅久寧瑪學院任教工作了幾年。 1983年,他被尊貴的貝諾法王授予為堪布(佛學博士導師)。

 

堪千策旺嘉措仁波切接受了寧瑪巴派的所有主要灌頂和傳承,包括來自第二世敦珠法王的敦珠新岩傳;頂果欽哲仁波切的龍欽寧提耶布希和寧瑪噶瑪;以及來自貝諾法王的大寶伏藏和南卻天法。他在貝諾法王和其他上師,包括堪布晉美彭措仁波切和紐舒堪仁波切的指導下修習大圓滿。貝諾法王授權堪千策旺嘉措仁波切代表寺院教授佛法,給予灌頂以及給予個人的佛法修持的指導。

註冊

請填寫姓名與郵件信息

arrow&v

Teaching by Khenchen Tsewang Gyatso Rinpoche

The Bodhisattva Vow Ceremony

November 20-21, 2021. 7:00am-9:00am PST,
10:00am-12:00pm EST

to convert to your timezone, click here.

We are pleased to announce that Khenchen Tsewang Gyatso Rinpoche will be offering teaching for our Palyul Meditation Centre Vancouver on the Bodhisattva Vow Ceremony, according to the tradition of Patrul Rinpoche.

The Bodhisattva Vow ceremony incorporates homage to the 3 Jewels, the Seven Branch Offering practice, taking refuge in the 3 Jewels, taking the Bodhisattva Vow, and finally confession.

At the end of the teaching, Khenchen Tsewang Gyatso Rinpoche will bestow the Bodhisattva Vow for those who wish to join this wondrous path, or who wish to renew their vows with the blessing of our precious Khenchen.

We are very happy for you to join us on this joyous and auspicious occasion.

ktgr_ohio-2020.png
The teaching is open to all.
All offerings are welcome
btn_donateCC_LG.gif

About Khenchen Tsewang Gyatso Rinpoche

Khenchen Tsewang Gyatso Rinpoche was born in 1954 in a village near Lhakhang Dzong in the southern region of Tibet bordering Bhutan called Lhodrak. In 1969 he entered  CIHTS at Sarnath, where he followed a nine-year curriculum in Buddhist studies and graduated with the degree of Acharya in 1978. After graduation he was invited to teach at Palyul Namdroling Monastery in South India, where for several years, he taught at the Ngagyur Nyingma Institute. In 1983 he was enthroned as a Khenpo (Professor of Buddhist Studies) by His Holiness Pema Norbu Rinpoche.

Khenchen Tsewang Gyatso has received all of the major lineage empowerments and transmissions of the Nyingmapa school, including the Dudjom Tersar from Kyabje Dudjom Rinpoche; the Longchen Nyingthig Yabshi, and Nyingma Kama from Dilgo Khyentse Rinpoche; and the Rinchen Terdzö and Nam Chö from Pema Norbu Rinpoche. He has done intensive Dzogchen practice under the guidance of Penor Rinpoche and other eminent masters including Khenpo Jigme Phuntsok Rinpoche and Nyoshul Khen Rinpoche. Pema Norbu Rinpoche has authorized him to represent the monastery and to teach, to confer empowerments and to give personal instruction in Buddhist practice.

Registration

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

arrow&v